EnergyCare USA Products

20111204-145525.jpg

Lucky enough, I received an EnergyCare USA bracelet and an EnergyCare USA dream pillow. In this blog post, I will be reviewing the EnergyCare USA bracelet, and saving the dream pillow for the next review. First off, I had a small size ordered for me which should fit a 6 1/2 inch wrist (which is what I have), but if you are on the borderline like I am, then go for the size higher. It fits very snug, I don’t have an issue with it, but some people might.

ENERGY – You should not be expecting a sufficient energy boost or anything along those lines just by wearing this bracelet. I just want to say this: since I have been weight training with this bracelet, ALL of my lifts have continuously gone up. I don’t know if this is just a coincidence, or my strength, flexibility, energy actually has been increased. There is no research to back up any of the claims made by EnergyCare USA, but they are currently conducting research in USA and Brazil. Either way, whether I am being affected by the placebo effect or if the science behind this really does exist, it’s definitiely worth it.

SLEEP – This is what has made me a true believer. I sleep SOLID, and continuously throughout the entire night. I dream like crazy, vivid dreams. It’s almost like a second life now. The biggest thing is that I can get six hours of sleep and feel like I’m ready to go at any time. Once again, since there is no research backing it up, I have a notion that it could all be in my head (placebo effect), but regardless, if a placebo effect will allow you to sleep this DEEP, then I think it’s really worth the money. Absolutely blew me away the first couple of nights of solid sleep.

Overall, the EnergyCare USA bracelet is definitely worth what they are asking for it. Plus it looks cool right? Probably one of the coolest bracelets out there. They do offer more colors than just the white one I have shown you. Also, the white one is starting to discolor sadly – pick a color that won’t fade and discolor! Everyone always asks me where they can get one. ENERGYCAREUSA.COM. Any questions, feel free to email me at adamneth@rocketmail.com or follow me on twitter @adamneth. Thanks for reading!

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment