NO2 RED by MRI

20120821-145104.jpg

After trying out NO2 Black, I had to get my hands on the newest version of MRI’s Nitric Oxide supplement: NO2 Red. Here’s an overview of how I would take NO2 Red:
– As directed on the bottle, I would take 3 caplets roughly 30 minutes before I consumed my breakfast. As with NO2 Black, I felt an almost immediate pump and fullness in my muscles. Then it states if you want to “super charge” your N.O. experience, then take 2 more caplets mid-afternoon. I feel that taking NO2 Red before a meal, allows the nutrients to be absorbed and fully distributed to your muscles due to the vascularity and blood flowing at a much higher rate. I suggest taking the “super charge”, allowing the body to utilize the powerful ingredients throughout the day.

-THE INGREDIENTS in NO2 Red are much more potent than any other NO2 product I have ever tried. Not only does it have essential vitamins (A, C, K1, K2, D3, B6, B9, B12, etc), it also contains a large amount of N.O. boosters than no other supplement contains! In the “Advanced 5x NO Booster Complex” it features 5 different types of Arginine. Not only does this product contain Arginine but in the “Myocarn Power Complex” it contains L-Glycine, Citrulline Malate, N-Acetyl-L-Carnitine HCl, Glutamine, Beta-Alanine, and L-Histidine.

-NO2 RED is perfect for getting those maximum pumps, facilitating power, AND increasing recovery. Increasing your vascularity will promote blood flow, which will bring more oxygen and nutrients into the muscles; thus, allows for maximum muscle growth and muscle recovery. I will always keep an NO2 product from MRI in my supplementation, there’s no doubt about that.

If you guys have any questions, email me at adamneth@rocketmail.com or contact me on

Instagram: @AdamNeth
Twitter: @AdamNeth

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by L-Jay Health on May 5, 2013 - 9:50 AM

    Thanks for the post! Going get some tomorrow.

  2. #2 by progenpeptides.com on July 1, 2013 - 7:25 AM

    Valuable information and facts. Fortuitous me I came across your web site by accident, for shocked exactly why that crash wouldn’t happened previously! We book marked them.

Leave a comment